We Have a Winner!!

If you’ll remember, I posted a #CardmakerTag Giveaway last month here on my blog. Well, we now have a winner! Before I announce who won, I want to thank all who participated in this tag. Oh, and please note that there are additional, ongoing giveaways on this blog at my Giveaways & More page!

In order to choose the winner at random, I used Random.org. So, the winner of the $20.00 Gift Certificate to Scrapbook.com is…

cmtro

Janie R.!!!

Congratulations to our winner! Janie, I will contact you and get your prize to you!

FTC Disclaimer and info can be found HERE.
3 thoughts on “We Have a Winner!!

Leave a Reply

