I’m a Fan of… Amy R.!!

Nowadays, there are many craft bloggers and YouTubers – but one that stands out in my mind is Amy Rysavy with Prairie Paper and Ink. She has well over 40,000 subscribers on her YouTube channel, and for good reason! Her paper crafting videos are so inspiring and fun to watch. She presents each video with professionalism, yet, a down-to-earth style.

I would like to congratulate Amy R. and present her with this virtual Multiplicity Crafts Fan Award below!!

amyr

amyr-welcome-image-2I first learned of Amy through YouTube and have been subscribed to her channel for a while now. She has been on YouTube for over 8 years now! She does paper craft tutorial videos as well craft hauls, unboxing videos, and reviews. My personal favorite is when she watercolors on her cards – I could watch her paint for hours!! On her blog, she describes herself as a “Stamper, Blogger, YouTuber (40,000+ subscribers!), complete novice cake decorator (need tons of practice!), habitual coffee drinker…”  She is also a work-at-home single Mom with 3 girls and 1 boy. She has been on some very prestigious design teams and does such excellent work.

As those of you who read my blog well know – I will only promote products, bloggers, and companies that I truly enjoy. I hope you will check out Amy’s YouTube channel and blog to see what amazing creations she has made! I will post an example of a card she’s made below to whet your appetite!! 🙂

amyrcard1

Card by Amy R. with Prairie Paper and Ink (used with permission)

Thanks for stopping by today… Don’t forget to Follow and Share!

 

One thought on “I’m a Fan of… Amy R.!!

Leave a Reply

