Announcement: The Scrapbook Blessings Club

title

Hello all! Just a quick announcement…

As of September 1, 2016, I am honored to be the newest Design Team member with The Scrapbook Blessings Club! I will still have this Multiplicity Crafts blog and my YouTube channel as normal; that will remain the same. But, 2-3 times a month, I will be producing videos for The Scrapbook Blessings Club on my YouTube Channel.

I wanted to announce this so there wouldn’t be any confusion… I’m still here and we are still Multiplicity Crafts! 🙂 To check out The Scrapbook Blessings club website, click the link in the banner above.

Also, a little birdie told me that Cricut.com will be having a Labor Day Sale with some items marked at 75% off! Click the link to browse and see the savings!

And a friendly reminder that I just posted some new Giveaways HERE. Be sure to enter – and best wishes! Happy September!!

P.S. My first video with The Scrapbook Blessings Club will be the last weekend of this month and include a GIVEAWAY!!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Announcement: The Scrapbook Blessings Club

  1. Pingback: heART of Worship: Bible Journaling 101 | Multiplicity Crafts

  2. Pingback: The Scrapbook Blessings Club September 2016 Video Hop! | Multiplicity Crafts

Leave a Reply

