I’m a Fan of… Vicky!!

From time to time, I will post a crafter, store, product, or blogger/vlogger that I am a fan of! I will not name anyone or anything in my “I’m a Fan of…” entries that I am not truly a fan of! Think of it like an Honor Roll for crafters and products!Ā šŸ™‚ I feel like the crafting community should be a happy, loving, care-free place where we can selflessly celebrate others and their unique talents, as well as brag on the products that we truly love!

For this entry, I would like to congratulate Vicky Papaioannou and present her with the virtual Multiplicity Crafts Fan Award as shown below!

fan award

vicky

Vicky Papaioannou

I first learned of Vicky through her YouTube channel about four years ago. Her card designs and art journals are so beautiful and inspiring! She is from Greece but travels around the world teaching craft workshops. She is a wife, mother, crafter, artist, teacher, blogger, vlogger, and so much more! I would highly recommend checking out her videos on YouTube as well as her blog.

She has a wonderful way of teaching various crafting techniques on her videos. It is also very enjoyable to watch her create her mixed media art journal pages. I love all of her videos but my favorites are when she makes 10 cards from 1 Simon Says Stamp crafting kit! She always takes her projects to the next level and finishes them all with excellence! Check out her work below, then see what other amazing blog posts and videos she has! I think you will become a fan also! Enjoy!! šŸ™‚

Card by Vicky

Card by Vicky P.

 

Art Journal page by Vicky P.

Art Journal page by Vicky P.

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m a Fan of… Vicky!!

  1. Pingback: I’m a Fan of… Scrapbook.com!! | Multiplicity Crafts

Leave a Reply

