Free Sketch Pattern for Card-Making!

I love all crafts, but I would have to say my favorite is paper-crafting; namely, card-making! But sometimes, I find myself getting in a rut where the layout of my cards are all the same or similar. Since good artists always push themselves to improve and try new things – I thought it would be nice to draw up some card blueprints known as “sketches”. The idea of a sketch is to give you inspiration for card layouts.

Instead of keeping the sketches I make to myself, I decided to share the love!  Feel free to use this sketch layout for your card(s). You may also share it on your blog or social media, if you wish. I don’t have any requirements for you to use my sketches but I would humbly appreciate a link back to my blog if you are able.

I will also post this sketch (as well as others I may make in the future) under my Giveaways & Challenges tab. This is a helpful resource tab full of freebies, giveaways, challenges, and coupons! It is updated regularly so be sure to bookmark it so you can check back often!

Sketch 1

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW AND SHARE IF THIS POST WAS HELPFUL.

CHECK OUT MY SOCIAL MEDIA BUTTONS ON THE RIGHT SIDEBAR!

~~HAPPY CRAFTING!~~

Note: This sketch is my original work posted under my blog, “Multiplicity Crafts”. No copyright infringement intended.
2 thoughts on “Free Sketch Pattern for Card-Making!

Leave a Reply

