Quick Announcement!!

announceI’m so excited to announce that I have recently launched my NEW “Giveaways & Challenges” page here at Multiplicity Crafts! You can find the page on my menu options at the top of the screen, or by clicking HERE. This page also includes a few freebies too! I will be updating this page monthly, so set a reminder to check back in monthly! 🙂

I have actually won giveaways before and would definitely NOT consider myself lucky…Haha! So, it’s definitely worth a try for you to enter. Not only will I post my own giveaways on the Giveaways & Challenges page, but I will link to others. This will help promote other crafters also – we are a very loving community! If you have a craft blog, I will be happy to link to any giveaways or challenges you may be hosting. If you are interested or have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me.

My business e-mail is: multiplicitycrafts@gmail.com.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Quick Announcement!!

Leave a Reply

