Valentine’s Day Jewelry GIVEAWAY!! (CLOSED)

*This giveaway is CLOSED, but you never know… there may be another one in the future! Be sure to subscribe/follow so you don’t miss any updates! Congratulations to our winner, Kisha!

That’s right! One winner will receive the Valentine’s Bracelet & Earring Set featured! These items were hand-crafted with care and will come in a gift box, ready to present as a gift (or as a gift to yourself)! All of the entrants will be entered in a drawing and one winner will be chosen randomly. Please read the Rules, Eligibility and Details below before entering. Sorry if all of the details are overkill – but I just want to make everything clear. What can I say, I’m very detail-oriented (as you can tell by the lists below – haha)!

Scroll down to see what's inside!

Scroll down to see what’s inside!

Rules:

1.) FOLLOW: You must be a subscribed follower of this blog. If you are not already, you may follow by clicking the “Follow” button and/or entering your e-mail address to get automatic updates when there is a new post. The “Follow” button is conveniently found on the right sidebar. ———>

2.) COMMENT: In the comments section below THIS blog entry, please leave a comment letting me know that you wish to be entered in this giveaway. Simply comment with the words, “Enter Me!” (one comment per person, please).

Eligibility:

*You must be at least 18 years of age and a resident of the U.S. (sorry, no international shipping).

*You must enter before the deadline. This contest is open from January 24, 2015 – February 5, 2015.

*You must adhere to all rules for your entry to be valid.

Details:

*Please note, I moderate all comments. If your contest entry comment doesn’t appear immediately in the comments section, rest assured, I received it and will publish your comment as soon as possible. (Please do not leave any personal information in your comment).

*The winner will be notified in the form of a reply from me (Multiplicity Crafts) to your comment on THIS blog entry. The winner will be chosen and notified on February 6, 2015.

*After the winner is chosen, it is up to him/her to contact me via e-mail with their shipping information within 5 calendar days . I will leave my business e-mail for the winner in my reply.

*This is a bonafide 100% FREE giveaway and I will not ask for any type of banking/credit card information. Shipping fees will not be charged to the winner… When I say FREE, I mean FREE!! πŸ™‚

Will YOU win this gift set?!

Will YOU win this lovely gift set?!

BEST WISHES and THANK YOU FOR ENTERING!!

11 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Jewelry GIVEAWAY!! (CLOSED)

  1. This is a lovely set! They remind me of the pretty little jewels that vintage Barbies wear for Valentine’s Day! Would love to have this to share with my daughter. She loves bracelets, and I love dangling earrings!

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you!

Leave a Reply

